Board Members

The Board of Directors is the legislative body and unit of authority within the District. Directors do not represent any fractional segment of the community but are, rather, a part of the body that represents and acts for the community as a whole. As the legislative body for the agency, the Board is responsible for approving the District’s budget, setting policy goals and objectives and adopting strategic plans.  The primary functions of the District staff members are to execute Board policy and other Board actions and to keep the Board well informed.  

The Board of Directors is a five-member governing body for the Esparto Community Services District, all Directors serve staggered four-year terms (two or three are elected every two years). Directors receive a monthly stipend of one hundred and fifty dollars ($150.00) and are elected through guidelines set forth by the County of Yolo. To contact any of our board members please call (530) 787-4502 or email us at

Below is a listing of our current Board Members

Chair Jeff Forzaglia 6/2022 - 12/2025
Vice Chair Nicholas Harden 6/2022 - 12/2025
Director Tracy Pryor 12/2023 - 12/2027
Director Pierce Scott 12/2023 - 12/2027
Director Adan Sotelo 12/2023 - 12/2027